"Transformational Beauty" "Maternity" "Newborn" "Children" "FineArt" Photography

Chloe, more story on her … – Los Angeles Children’s Photographer

I know, I must feel like a slacker to you since I haven’t posted for a while.  But, but, I had a reason (in your vocabulary, it may be an excuse; but I’m sticking to my own opinion).  The reason is that I took a trip to San Francisco and Napa and had many wonderful pictures from the trip.  So while I’m diligently processing these pictures, the story-teller in me thought that I’d keep you entertained with some more pictures of Chole that I’ve processed.

Something tells me that if I do things with a passion (in this case, telling a story), you would love it.  So, without further ado, here’ the story.

Chloe is learning to walk and her parents bought her a little cart to walk with:

Chloe: “Yah, I can walk now!”

© Jean Huang Photography
Chloe: “I am going places…”

© Jean Huang Photography

Chloe: “Stepping on the gas.  The world is waiting for me to conquer…”

© Jean Huang Photography
Chloe: “ Wait, this thing is not going anywhere!  Must be a mechanical problem.  I can get it fixed in no time.”
(
Chloe, has it occurred to you that grandma might have put a “manual break” to your “car”?)

© Jean Huang Photography
Chloe: “Help!  Somebody?  Help!  Daddy?…”

© Jean Huang Photography

Chloe: “I’ve decided that I’m upset.  These ‘big people’ only care about their ‘big cars’.  No one’s helping me.  Sigh…”

© Jean Huang Photography
Everybody, Chloe:

© Jean Huang Photography

Did you like this story?  Comments will be appreciated!

If you like this one, you may also like
that , that and that.

7 responses

  1. Pingback: Chloe, happy belated birthday! – Los Angeles Children’s Photographer « Jean Huang Photography

  2. Sweet. Beautiful little girl. 🙂

    Like

    September 15, 2010 at 9:29 PM

    • Thank you for the nice comment, Gretch! I’m sure the parents will be happy to hear that. 🙂

      Like

      September 16, 2010 at 12:35 AM

  3. traveler 1

    What a story teller. Chloe is such a sweet little baby. I am loving it.

    Like

    September 17, 2010 at 4:20 PM

  4. Thank you, traveler 1! I’m so glad that you love the story that came through the pictures. Please stop by often for new stories. 🙂

    Like

    September 17, 2010 at 10:53 PM

  5. What a beautiful little girl! I love your captions – they certainly do tell a story! 🙂

    Like

    October 20, 2010 at 10:15 AM

    • Thank you, Holly, for stopping by! I’m glad that you liked it.

      Now, I’m going to go tell the parents what people think of their little treasure. 🙂

      Like

      October 20, 2010 at 10:22 AM

Leave a Reply

