"Transformational Beauty" "Maternity" "Newborn" "Children" "FineArt" Photography

My first YouTube video about my life – Los Angeles Photographer

I’m not going to lie.  I have been thinking about posting videos lately.  And YouTube made it easy.  It’s so much fun making it.  And I hope that you have fun watching it.  What else would you get for 35 seconds of your life – a synopsis of my life (horror) stories. 🙂

If you watch this in your office, put on your head-phone.  I can’t help when you laugh too loud though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

