"Transformational Beauty" "Maternity" "Newborn" "Children" "FineArt" Photography

You Know I can’t Get Enough of Lotus Flowers – Los Angeles Fine Art Photographer

The best way to cool off in a dog day of summer, for me, is to process the beautiful images of lotus flowers.  So, it’s only natural that I made this image shortly after the one I shared the other day.   Plus, wouldn’t it be nice to cool off under the shade like the one provided by this large lotus leaf?

©Jean (Jiaying) Huang

This image would have been a beautiful addition to your living room as a frameless canvas gallery wrap panel as well. For additional fine art photography samples, please visit here. To explore home decoration ideas with my photography, please contact me by clicking here.

I’d love that you share your thoughts as well. 🙂 

4 responses

  1. I love the colors and the shapes in this shot, and the dreaminess created by the DOF is awesome, too!

    Like

    July 13, 2011 at 8:21 PM

    • Thank you, my friend, for your continual support and nice comments as always. 🙂

      Like

      July 13, 2011 at 11:14 PM

  2. Pingback: I’m on a Roll with These Lotus Flowers – Los Angeles Fine Art Photographer « Jean Huang Photography

  3. Pingback: We All Like a Little Nature in Our Living Space – Lotus Pond – Los Angeles Fine Art Photographer « Jean Huang Photography – Los Angeles Baby Portrait and Fine Art Photographer

Leave a Reply

