"Transformational Beauty" "Maternity" "Newborn" "Children" "FineArt" Photography

Really, What Are You All Looking At? – Los Angeles Street Photographer

Alright, I’ve been keeping this from you for a while, a while that’s long enough for me to hold the secrets without getting some “internal infection”. 🙂

Remember I posted about my encounter with the Amish the other day?  And I said a good photographer ought to tell a story with her photographs?  Well, I only told half the story there and here’s what I consider “complete”.

So, can you answer my question in the title now?  Give your interpretation of what was going on in the Comments section below.

©Jean (Jiaying) Huang

Leave a Reply

