"Transformational Beauty" "Maternity" "Newborn" "Children" "FineArt" Photography

This Year, I Strive to Continue Creating, as Always… – Los Angeles Fine Art Photographer

Happy New Year, everyone!

I’m not a new year’s resolution kind of person and am not trying to change it this year.  To me, life is a continuum.  How do you determine when you start or stop things based on the time of the year?  If I enjoy doing something, I do it now.  I do not wait 6 months until the beginning of the next year so I feel authorized to pick up something I love.

So, recently I attended a wedding and came back with the center-piece on our table.  If I don’t have my hand (or spin) on anything that’s presented at home, I can’t call myself “the creative”. 🙂  So I was pulling apart the center-piece and I’m sure this vase has been lonely and now found the match of her life! 🙂

For those that know me, I have the urge to document beauty.  So I wasted no time in making this image.  I love the mood that’s created by the light and the colors that I designed.  It looks like a painting, doesn’t it?

This year, I will stay true to my heart and continue creating…

Now, it’s your turn to tell me how you feel about this image. 🙂

Image-of-white-orchid-in-blue-vase-that-looks-like-a-painting-copyright-jean-huang-photography

Leave a Reply

