"Transformational Beauty" "Maternity" "Newborn" "Children" "FineArt" Photography

We Have Moved with a Big “Stride” – Los Angeles Travel Photographer

Friends, happy new year!

As mentioned in our last post of 2014, we were moving.  Now, 2 weeks into 2015, I’m happy to announce that, despite the dust, we have officially moved to a place where both our website and blog are under one roof and more exciting work and features will be unveiled as we “unpack”.

So this will be our last post on WordPress.  I thank you for being part of our growth in the last several years.  Without you, I would not be able to continue sharing and growing at the same time.  I’d say that you have shaped, in a way, how we are today.  I’m sad to say good-bye and wished that you will not leave us.  

If you’d like (and I will be thrilled) to stay in touch with our developments, simply subscribe with your email address on the top right corner of the blog page*.

While there, you’ll see what the “stride” is all about.  See you at the new place!

*You know me, I will not sell or rent your email addresses.

Leave a Reply

